HR. Make It | 2017 EMEA Tour

2017 EMEA TOUR

We’re embarking on a tour through 13 European cities to help HR leaders embrace digital transformation and drive positive business impact.

We’re embarking on a tour through 13 European cities to help HR leaders embrace digital transformation and drive positive business impact.

We’re embarking on a tour through 13 European cities to help HR leaders embrace digital transformation and drive positive business impact.

RSVP Now

why join us on this tour?

1

Be the first to uncover the results

of Cornerstone and IDCs’s major 2017 survey on HR’s role in the business of the future

 

2

Discover smarter ways

to manage your talent, and destroy barriers to success

 

 

3

Find out what more than 1,400 respondents

throughout Europe have to say about the effectiveness of HR in their organisation  

4

Get a unique insight into the impact

of digital transformation on HR and the workplace

 

5

Learn how HR can truly impact

the wider business in a world of disruption and change.

 

 

6

Network with HR leaders

industry analysts, talent experts and Cornerstone customers

 

 

tour locations & dates

Amsterdam, Park Hotel

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Download the Report

Brussels, La Maison du Cygne

Monday, May 15, 2017

Download the Report

Copenhagen, D'angleterre

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Download the Report

Stockholm, The Grand Hotel

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Download the Report

Townhouse Galleria Milano

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Download the Report

Geneva, Royal Geneva

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Download the Report

Zurich, Park Hyatt

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Download the Report

Madrid, Urban Hotel

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Download the Report

Paris, Westin Paris - Vendôme

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Download the Report

Munich, Gaszählerwerkstatt

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Download the Report

Vienna, Sans Souci

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Download the Report

London, Soho Hotel

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

RSVP Now

Manchester, Old Trafford

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

RSVP Now

in partnership with

Make It Happen

Learn more about creating an HR strategy that is simpler, faster, smarter and better

learn more